When you're happy, we're happy.

We’re here to bring a smile to your face.

We work hard to provide compassionate care to your pet. Each member of the Cardiff Animal Hospital & Wellness Center truly appreciates and greatly values the relationship we each have with you and your pets.

“Excellent first experience at your clinic. So happy to have found you near our new home in Cardiff!”

Caron M

(5/3/2017)

“I called about my dog itching and needing anal expression, and you got us in right away and out within minutes. Thanks”

Jean S

(5/5/2017)

“I appreciated the time you took with us as new patients – we did not feel rushed and all questions were answered in detail. Thank you for everything! :-)”

Shareen N

(1/9/2017)

“Thanks for such a thorough exam and discussion about the care of my new pups!”

Ann C

(2/10/2017)

“We arrived early and were delighted to receive service right away. The technician (male, dark hair, neglected to ask his name) who gave Tosh his shots was lovely! Thank you!!!”

Alicia D

(4/5/2017)

“Overall was a very good experience from the time I first walked into the time I left. Kelvin at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful as was Dr. Woods and the other staff (even after Max peed all over their waiting room and I had commented how clean everything was there).”

Anonymous

(3/3/2017)

“Dr. Woods caring and compassion is unmatched. She rises above and beyond any vet I have previously had. I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Woods and her entire staff. They are the absolute BEST! I am so grateful to have them taking care of my precious furry child!”

Sherrilyn M

(2/18/2017)

“We love Dr. Woods and staff!!!”

Kari D

(3/29/2017)

“The staff was very thorough in examining our beloved pet.”

Connie B

(12/8/2016)

“Everyone was super friendly and I felt like they really cared/liked my dog. He’s doing much better and I’m very pleased. Thanks! Elizabeth”

Elizabeth P

(9/26/2016)

“I took our dog to CAHWC, it was our 1st visit, our dog had a problem with one of his paws, the staff was very helpful. Dr Woods took a good deal of time, did a very through exam & explained all the options. We have surgery planned.”

Joseph L

(6/9/2016)

“Dr Woods has done a great job with the clinic! I appreciate the personal care and lower prices. Thank you for taking such great care of Belle!”

Kristine H

(3/30/2016)

“Dr. Woods and her staff are all just wonderful. Our cats are actually becoming comfortable with everyone there!”

John L

(4/03/2016)

“Amazing experience. When the practice was sold I was unsure how things would go. But having been a client for over a year I am thrilled. Dr Woods has a wonderful, thoughtful, practical approach to animal care for our 13 year old rescue. She has made some great changes in the practice from online pharmacy to lower prices, yet the quality of care remains exceptional. The staff is terrific too. We couldn’t be happier! Thanks”

Martha S

(5/6/2016)

“Belle always gets get care! Love that you use both western and holistic medicine”

Kristine H

(5/5/2017)

“Very nice animal hospital. The staff is knowledgeable and the doctor always remembers my pets.”

Liz P

(4/30/2017)

“Wonderful experience! Very personal, excellent patient education, incredibly caring. Wish MD offices were similar”

Elyse Q

(3/12/2017)

“Very satisfied with Cardiff Animal Hospital.”

Jolene D

(4/6/2017)

“Excellent attention to detail and time spent with us. May have discovered a secondary issue not previously diagnosed. Treatment at initial consultation already helping with pain. We will be happy to keep going back to see Dr. Woods.”

Holly F

(3/8/2017)

“Dr. Andrerson was incredible during our visit. Aoki had a ruptured anal gland and needed to be sedated to have it cleaned and stitched. I was concerned about the sedation because Aoki had a previous instance with sedation that was concerning. I was extremely impressed that Dr. Anderson had thoroughly read her records and was already aware of her history. This was our first “emergency” visit and I couldn’t be more grateful and appreciative for the care we received. Front office staff was kind and helpful as well! Thank you!”

Lizette P

(2/26/2017)

“The staff is always professional, knowledgeable and the doctor is available for questions and always remembers my pets. Thank you!”

Liz P

(1/22/2017)

“I do not live in this area so I probably will not visit again, but if I lived here I would. Staff was great.”

Curt C

(1/7/2017)

“We moved from northern LA county to Cardiff and knew that when we needed a vet, we would come visit. I was so pleasantly surprised at the professionalism and cleanliness of the office that I have already recommended your services to a friend. Buddy needs a follow-up visit for his ear infection so will call to schedule next week. Thanks for the great care you gave to him!”

Gina B

(10/26/2016)

“Dr Woods and staff are excellent. I have been taking my elder dog with elder issues to them for over 2 years and they great with her care. Thank you Cardiff Animal Hospital for your professionalism.”

Tammy M

(8/8/2016)

“I’m so happy to have discovered Dr. Woods and her clinic. I have never encountered a place where I got so much information about Bobo’s health and what her treatment options to consider. Thank you for putting me at ease and fully informing me of her healthcare. I’ve already told two friends about you guys and will tell more!”

Terry D

(5/9/2016)

“Amazing! The care you have given to my pet who has some health issues has been above and beyond great! We were clients of the previous owner and vets and were honestly looking elsewhere, but so happy that we had no need to look any further or change. I would recommend your clinic to others for sure! Thank you for keeping my “pug” healthy and us so happy!”

Deanna A

(3/29/2016)

“You all totally rock! I have seen many vets over the years but by far you all are the BEST! Keep up the great work and thank you, thank you, thank you for being so awesome!”

Sherrilyn M

(7/5/2016)

“We refer all of our friends and neighbors to Dr. Woods. Our friend and pet sitter, had to pick up a prescription for our Kittens while we were on vacation last week. She was so impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the inviting office that she decided to take her cat to see Dr. Woods. Upon their first visit, she and her husband were so impressed with Dr. Woods and her assistants that she has transferred her cat’s care to the Cardiff Animal Hospital!!! Yay! Thank you guys for making taking such good care of our kittens and helping our friends!!!”

John L

(11/26/2016)

We appreciate your kind words!

If you enjoyed your experience with us, please leave us an online review! We’d really appreciate it. You can click a button below to leave a review on Google, Facebook, or Yelp. You can also complete the form below to add a review to our website!